Upcoming Workshops

Getting to Commitment: How Men in Mid-Life
Recognize Their Soul-Mate

June

17

  • Wednesday, June 17, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

July

1

  • Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

June

24

  • Wednesday, June 24, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

July

8

  • Wednesday, July 8, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

It’s hard to find the RIGHT guy, or someone who will take the lead, be a gentleman, and be trustworthy and forthcoming about his feelings.

But truly “good guys” with substance who know what they want ARE out there. They’re just not the majority.

That’s why the KEY to finding and attracting the right man lies in your ability to know exactly what makes a quality man RECOGNIZE that you’re the woman for him.

Discover what men really look for in a soul-mate.

Upcoming Spotlight Coaching Calls

June

23

  • Tuesday, June 23, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

How to
Remain a Man’s Option

The real secret behind sustaining attraction, with Ray Doktor.

Tips from Ray Plus Q & A time after the call to answer YOUR questions!

July

14

  • Tuesday, July 14, 2015
  • 5:30pm Pacific
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 8:30pm Eastern

What Men
Really Want

Learn what men are thinking when it comes to love, sex and commitment.

Tips from Jonathon Plus Q & A time after the call to answer YOUR questions!